Hurry, item low in stock!

Michael Martin Murphey - Cowboy Songs

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Martin Murphey
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Martin Murphey - Cowboy Songs.

1) Cowboy Logic
2) I Ride An Old Paint/Whoopee Ti-Yi-Yo Git Along Little Doggies
3) Tumbling Tumbleweeds
4) Tying Knots in the Devil's Tail
5) The Old Chisholm Trail
6) Home on the Range
7) What Am I Doing Here
8) Wild Ripplin' Waters
9) The Yellow Rose of Texas
10) Spanish Is the Lovin' Tongue
11) Cowboy Pride
12) Red River Valley
13) Let the Cowboy Dance
14) Jack of Diamonds
15) Texas Rangers
16) When the Work's All Done This Fall
17) The Streets of Laredo
18) O Bury Me Not on the Lone Prairie
19) Where Do Cowboys Go When They Die/Reincarnation
20) Goodbye Old Paint
21) Happy Trails

Cowboy Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cowboy Songs | Michael Martin Murphey