Hurry, item low in stock!

Willie Nelson - Country Music

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Willie Nelson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rounder / Umgd

2010 album from the Country legend. On Country Music, Willie Nelson goes back to his roots with a songbook of classic Americana. The album was recorded in Nashville, TN and produced by T Bone Burnett. Nelson wrote one track on the album, 'Man with the Blues' and, with T Bone Burnett, co-arranged three traditional songs, 'Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down', 'I Am a Pilgrim,' and 'Nobody's Fault But Mine.' the album also features many popular old-time/Bluegrass/Folk songs including Ernest Tubb's 'Seaman's Blues', Merle Travis' 'Dark As a Dungeon' and Doc Watson's 'Freight Train Boogie'. Willie Nelson collaborated with many musicians on Country Music including old-time banjo master Riley Baugus, double bassist Dennis Crouch, and T Bone himself, all musicians featured on Raising Sand, the 2009 Grammy Award-winning Album of the Year by Robert Plant and Alison Krauss.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Willie Nelson - Country Music.

1) Man with the Blues
2) Seaman's Blues
3) Dark As a Dungeon
4) Gotta Walk Alone
5) Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
6) My Baby's Gone
7) Freight Train Boogie
8) Satisfied Mind
9) You Done Me Wrong
10) Pistol Packin' Mama
11) Ocean of Diamonds
12) Drinking Champagne
13) I Am a Pilgrim
14) House of Gold
15) Nobody's Fault But Mine

Country Music
Main Format
Keyword Index
Country Music | Willie Nelson