Hurry, item low in stock!

King Oliver & His Orchestra - Complete Victors, Vol. 1

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
King Oliver & His Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Frog UK

King Oliver & His Orchestra's classic 1929/1930 recordings. Featuring the talents of Dave Nelson, Punch Miller, Omer Simeon, Louis Metcalf, Cassino Simpson & many other giants of jazz. All the Victor sides, including all known rare alternate takes, are presented on these two latest Frog volumes. Remastered by the world's leading sound restorer, Ted Kendall, with notes by John Capes. Tracklisting: West End Blues, I've Got That Thing, Freakish Light Blues, Call of the Freaks, the Trumpet's Prayer, Can I Tell You?, My Good Man Sam, What You Want Me to Do?, Sweet Like This, Too Late, I'm Lonesome Sweetheart, I Want You Just Myself, I Can't Stop Loving You, Everybody Does in Hawaii.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
King Oliver & His Orchestra - Complete Victors, Vol. 1.

1) West End Blues
2) West End Blues
3) I've Got That Thing
4) I've Got That Thing
5) Freakish Light Blues
6) Freakish Light Blues
7) Call of the Freaks
8) Call of the Freaks
9) Trumpet's Prayer
10) Trumpet's Prayer
11) Can I Tell You?
12) Can I Tell You?
13) My Good Man Sam
14) My Good Man Sam
15) What You Want Me to Do?
16) Sweet Like This
17) Too Late
18) I'm Lonesome Sweetheart
19) I Want You Just Myself
20) I Can't Stop Loving You
21) Everybody Does in Hawaii
22) Everybody Does in Hawaii

Complete Victors, Vol. 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Victors, Vol. 1 | King Oliver & His Orchestra