Hurry, item low in stock!

Bessie Smith - Complete Recordings, Vol. 4

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bessie Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Frog UK

23 tracks including "Soft Pedal Blues," "Dixie Flyer Blues," "Nashville Woman's Blues," "Careless Love Blues," "J.C. Holmes Blues," "I Ain't Goin' to Play Second Fiddle," "He's Gone Blues," "Nobody's Blues But Mine," "I Ain't Got Nobody," "My Man Blues" (duet with Clara Smith), "New Gulf Coast Blues," "Florida Bound Blues," "At the Christmas Ball," "I've Been Mistreated and I Don't Like It," "Red Mountain Blues," "Golden Rule Blues," "Them Has Been Blues," and a previously unissued recording of "Squeeze Me".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bessie Smith - Complete Recordings, Vol. 4.

1) Soft Pedal Blues [Take 1]
2) Soft Pedal Blues [Take 2]
3) Dixie Flyer Blues
4) Nashville Women's Blues [Take 2]
5) Nashville Women's Blues [Take 3]
6) Careless Love [Take 1]
7) Careless Love [Take 2]
8) J.C. Holmes Blues
9) I Ain't Gonna Play No Second Fiddle
10) He's Gone Blues
11) Nobody's Blues But Mine
12) I Ain't Got Nobody
13) My Man Blues
14) New Gulf Coast Blues
15) Florida Bound Blues
16) At the Christmas Ball
17) I've Been Mistreated and I Don't Like It
18) Red Mountain Blues
19) Golden Rule Blues
20) Lonesome Desert Blues
21) Squeeze Me
22) Them "Has Been" Blues
23) Squeeze Me

Complete Recordings, Vol. 4
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Recordings, Vol. 4 | Bessie Smith