Hurry, item low in stock!

Champion Jack Dupree - Complete Blue Horizon Sessions

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Champion Jack Dupree
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Horizon

Born in New Orleans in 1910, this blues artist started off as a boxer. After a defeat sometime in the late '30s, he went on to pursue a career in music. After signing to Columbia Records in 1940, he went on to have a fruitful career spanning many years and many record labels. These sessions, recorded for Blue Horizon during the late '60s have been lovingly restored and re-mastered, and include previously unreleased tracks, including six live recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Champion Jack Dupree - Complete Blue Horizon Sessions.

1) See My Milk Cow
2) Mr. Dupree Blues
3) Yellow Pocahontas
4) Medley: Gutbucket Blues/Ugly Woman
5) Street Walking Woman
6) Income Tax
7) Roll on
8) I've Been Mistreated
9) A Racehorse Called Mae
10) My Home's in Hell
11) How Am I Doing It
12) I Haven't Done No One No Harm
13) Street Walking Woman
14) Big Fat Woman
15) Whiskey Look What You Done to Me
16) Going Down to the Blue Horizon
17) Juke Box Jump
18) Black Cat Shuffle
19) I Want to Be a Hippy
20) Grandma (You're a Bit Too Slow)
21) Puff Puff
22) Blues Before Sunshine
23) I'll Try
24) Going Back to Louisiana
25) Ain't That a Shame
26) Stumbling Block
27) Old and Grey
28) Who Threw the Whiskey in the Well
29) Postman Blues
30) Lawdy Lawdy
31) Kansas City
32) Ba' la Fouche
33) Rub a Little Boogie
34) Black and White Blues
35) Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
36) The Shiek of Araby
37) You Make Me Feel Alright
38) Do the Boogie Woogie

Complete Blue Horizon Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Blue Horizon Sessions | Champion Jack Dupree