Reilly & Maloney - Collection 2: Hello My Heart



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Reilly & Maloney
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Many consider Ginny Reilly and David Maloney (Reilly and Maloney) to be the most endearing duo ever to grace the west coast folk and singer-songwriter scene. Their incredible blend of voices along with their intricate harmonies and guitar arragements make for one of the most unique sounds in the acoustic music genre. Known for their uplifting live performances, Reilly and Maloney continue to offer their audiences new original material along with perfectly chosen covers, arranged to delight the listener with their distinctive dueting style. Since the very beginning of their partnership in 1970, Reilly and Maloney have remained committed to their growth as artists and to maintaining a high degree of integrity in their work. Their sound transcends their abundant individual talents and offers a musical experience far greater than the sum of the parts.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Reilly & Maloney - Collection 2: Hello My Heart.

1) No Mountains
2) Holding
3) All Dressed Up to Dream
4) Elephant Song
5) Pharaoh Song
6) Hello My Heart
7) In the Morning
8) Courting Song
9) Candlelight Nights
10) Lullaby
11) Baby of Mine
12) First Born Son
13) Sweet Tooth
14) You Can Count on Annie
15) Somebody Nice
16) Stoney Lonesome
17) My Own Blues
18) Demon Rum
19) Pieces of Dreams
20) Amanda Came to Dance
21) Bad Old Days

Collection 2: Hello My Heart
Main Format
Keyword Index
Collection 2: Hello My Heart | Reilly & Maloney