Hurry, item low in stock!

Ashley Hutchings - Collection

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ashley Hutchings
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mooncrest Records UK

16 track compilation of English folk legend's very best, feat. him in various bands inc. The Sawdust Band, Etchingham Steam Band, Albion Band, Albion Country Band, Albion Dance Band, Big Beat Combo, Ashley Hutchings Allstars & Dance Band.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ashley Hutchings - Collection.

1) High Level Hornpipe/Uncle George's - Sawdust Band
2) Horn Fair - Etchingham Steam Band
3) Three Bampton Morris Tunes - the Albion Band
4) Simple Melody - the Albion Band
5) Morris Dance Tunes: Morris On/Jockey to the Fair/Room for the Cuckoo - Ashley Hutchings
6) Holm's Fancy/Cuckold's All Awry - the Albion Band
7) Sweet Bird of Paradise - the Albion Band
8) F.B.I. - Big Beat Combo
9) Twistin' Til Monday Comes Round/Twistin' Welsh Girls - Ashley Hutchings
10) Telstar - Big Beat Combo
11) L.I.B./Hayeswood Reel - Ashley Hutchings
12) Ken's Hornpipes - Ashley Hutchings
13) Since Love Was Charmed Away - Ashley Hutchings
14) Dance to the Drummer's Beat - Ashley Hutchings
15) I Just Got Off the Plane - Ashley Hutchings
16) Cardhouse - Ashley Hutchings ; Friends

Main Format
Keyword Index
Collection | Ashley Hutchings