Hurry, item low in stock!

Peggy Lee - Cocktail Hour-Peggy Lee

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Peggy Lee
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Columbia River Ent.
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Peggy Lee - Cocktail Hour-Peggy Lee.

1) Why Don't You Do Right
2) Waitin' for the Train to Come in
3) I See a Million People
4) My Old Flame
5) Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
6) Not Mine
7) Blues in the Night
8) We'll Meet Again
9) All I Need Is You
10) Ain't Goin' No Place
11) Two Silhouettes
12) I'm Glad I Waited for You
13) It's All Over Now
14) It's a Good Day
15) Manana
16) Aren't You Kind of Glad We Did
17) You Was Right Baby
18) I Don't Know Enough About You
19) Linger in My Arms a Little Longer Baby
20) Baby You Can Count on Me
21) Talkin' to Myself About You
22) I'll Dance at Your Wedding
23) Stormy Weather
24) Them There Eyes
25) Bali Ha'i
26) Don't Smoke in Bed
27) Caramba! It's the Samba
28) Everything's Movin' Too Fast

Cocktail Hour-Peggy Lee
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cocktail Hour-Peggy Lee | Peggy Lee