Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Co-Ed Records Story

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK

This pair was instrumental in launching the R&B duet genre and this release is a prime slab of rockin' '50's New Orleans R&B at it's best.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Co-Ed Records Story.

1) 16 Candles
2) Count Every Star
3) Foolish Me
4) I'm Gonna Laugh at You
5) Have You Heard
6) Joanne
7) Trouble in Paradise
8) Moonlight Serenade
9) Believe Me
10) All in Your Mind
11) Don't Don't Don't Drop Out
12) Why Don't You Believe Me
13) Angels Listened in
14) Strategy
15) Rain Down Kisses
16) Down in My Heart
17) Stay in My Heart
18) Model Girl
19) Some Day You'll Be My Girl
20) Answer Me My Love
21) I Need You
22) That Stranger Used to Be My Girl
23) What Will I Tell My Heart
24) You're Too Fast
25) You Belong to Me
26) Lovely Lovely Girl
27) This Love That I'm Giving You
28) Step By Step
29) Moonlight Cocktail
30) Last Dance

Co-Ed Records Story
Main Format
Keyword Index
Co-Ed Records Story | Various Artists