Rush - Clockwork Angels Tour



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

RUSH: CLOCKWORK ANGELS TOUR was filmed and recorded last November at the American Airlines Arena in Dallas, Texas, during Rush's highly successful Clockwork Angels Tour. In capturing the tour's electrifying three hour set, RUSH: CLOCKWORK ANGELS TOUR pairs Rush classics ("Tom Sawyer," "The Spirit of Radio," "2112"), with a nod to the 80's Rush era ("The Analog Kid," "Territories," "Subdivisions") alongside newly reworked arrangements specifically for the tour featuring the Clockwork Angels String Ensemble ("Headlong Flight," "YYZ," "Red Sector A").

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rush - Clockwork Angels Tour.

1) Subdivisions
2) The Big Money
3) Force Ten
4) Grand Designs
5) The Body Electric
6) Territories
7) The Analog Kid
8) Bravado
9) Where's My Thing?/Here It Is! (Drum Solo)
10) Far Cry
11) Caravan
12) Clockwork Angels
13) The Anarchist
14) Carnies
15) The Wreckers
16) Headlong Flight/Drumbastica (Drum Solo)
17) Peke's Repose (Guitar Solo)/Halo Effect
18) Seven Cities of Gold
19) Wish Them Well
20) The Garden
21) Dreamline
22) The Percussor/Binary Love Theme/Steambanger's Ball (Drum Solo)
23) Red Sector a
24) Yyz
25) The Spirit of Radio
26) Tom Sawyer
27) 2112
28) Limelight [Soundcheck]
29) Middletown Dreams
30) The Pass
31) Manhattan Project

Clockwork Angels Tour
Main Format
Keyword Index
Clockwork Angels Tour | Rush