Hurry, item low in stock!

Westminister Choir - Christmas Carols

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Westminister Choir
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Gothic Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Westminister Choir - Christmas Carols.

1) O Come All Ye Faithful
2) The First Nowell
3) O Come Emmanuel
4) Of the Father's Love Begotten
5) A Boy Was Born
6) Hark! the Herald Angel's Sing
7) I Wonder As I Wander
8) Angels We Have Heard
9) We Three Kings
10) Away in a Manger
11) Silent Night
12) Deck the Halls
13) Joy to the World
14) Break Forth O Beauteous
15) Sleepers Awake
16) Lo How a Rose
17) Carol of the Bells
18) O Come Little Children
19) From Heaven Above
20) Bring a Torch Jeannette Isabella
21) Coventry Carol
22) While By My Sheep
23) What Is This Fragrance?
24) Masters in This Hall
25) The Holly and the Ivy
26) Go Tell It on the Mountain
27) The Twelve Days of Christmas

Christmas Carols
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas Carols | Westminister Choir