Hurry, item low in stock!

The Salsoul Orchestra - Christmas Jollies

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Salsoul Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Salsoul Orchestra - Christmas Jollies.

1) The Little Drummer Boy
2) Christmas Medley
3) Joy to the World
4) Deck the Halls
5) O Come All Ye Faithful
6) Jingle Bells
7) Hark the Herald Angel Sing
8) Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
9) The Christmas Song
10) White Christmas
11) Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
12) Ill Be Home for Christmas
13) Winter Wonderland
14) The First Noel
15) We Wish You a Merry Christmas
16) New Years Medley
17) Auld Lang Salsoul
18) I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover
19) Alabama Jubilee
20) Oh Dem Golden Slippers
21) God Bless America
22) Sleigh Ride
23) There's Someone Who's Knocking
24) Christmas Time
25) Merry Christmas All
26) Silent Night
27) New Years / Americana Suite

Christmas Jollies
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas Jollies | The Salsoul Orchestra