Hiatus Kaiyote - Choose Your Weapon



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hiatus Kaiyote
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2015 release, the second full length album by the Melbourne based Grammy Award nominated band. Hiatus Kaiyote released their debut album Tawk Tomahawk in 2013. 2014's By Fire EP gave fans a taste of three of the 18 tracks from Choose Your Weapon. "By Fire is a burial song," Nai Palm says. "It discusses the creative and destructive forces of fire and uses this element as a reference point to express about my father passing away in a house fire. It also ties in with a story about a silver Navajo arrowhead I was given by a mystic." This album features 70 minutes of music across it's 18 titles.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hiatus Kaiyote - Choose Your Weapon.

1) Choose Your Weapon
2) Shaolin Monk Motherfunk
3) Laputa
4) Creations Part One
5) Borderline with My Atoms
6) Breathing Underwater
7) Cicada
8) Swamp Thing
9) Fingerprints
10) Jeckyll
11) Prince Minikid
12) Atari
13) By Fire
14) Creations Part Two
15) The Lung
16) Only Time All the Time: Making Friends with Studio Owl
17) Molasses
18) Building a Ladder

Choose Your Weapon
Main Format
Keyword Index
Choose Your Weapon | Hiatus Kaiyote