Hurry, item low in stock!

Trey Songz - Chapter V

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Trey Songz
CD / Album
Label / Studio

CLEAN. 2012 release, the highly-anticipated fifth studio album from R&B superstar Trey Songz. Chapter V is the follow up to his 2010 album Passion, Pain & Pleasure. Features the hit singles 'Heart Attack' and '2 Reasons' (featuring T.I.). Songz is a Grammy-nominated, multi-faceted singer/songwriter, rapper, producer and actor who the late Ahmet Ertegun proclaimed to be "among the most promising R&B artists we have had on Atlantic since we started the company 60 years ago." Chapter V sees the Virginia-based R&B superstar energized and evolving as he continues to refine his mastery of sultry, soulful song craft.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Trey Songz - Chapter V.

1) Chapter V
2) Dive in
3) Panty Wetter
4) Heart Attack
5) Playin Hard
6) 2 Reasons
7) Hail Mary
8) Don't Be Scared
9) Pretty Girl's Lie
10) Bad Decisions
11) Forever Yours
12) Inside Interlewd
13) Fumble
14) Without a Woman
15) Interlude4U
16) Simply Amazing
17) Never Again
18) Check Me Out
19) [Untitled]

Chapter V
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chapter V | Trey Songz