Peter Allen - Captured Live at Carnegie Hall



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Peter Allen
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Known for his outrageously choreographed shows, this memorable live recording from 1984 captures Peter doing hsi biggest hits. This features his own compositions "I honestly Love You," (Olivia Newton John) "Don't Cry Out Loud," (Melissa Manchester) & "I Go to Rio," (Pablo Cruise). Peter Allen is also know for co-writing the Oscar winning "Arthur's Theme) which is included here.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Peter Allen - Captured Live at Carnegie Hall.

1) Not the Boy Next Door
2) Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do)
3) I Could Have Been a Sailor
4) You Haven't Heard the Last of Me/Fade to Black
5) Easy on the Weekend
6) Knockers
7) All I Wanted Was the Dream
8) Fly Away/I Go to Rio
9) Everything Old Is New Again
10) Irving Berlin Medley: I Love a Piano/Let's Face the Music and Dance/Let Yourself Go
11) Only Wounded
12) Come Save Me
13) Somebody's Angel
14) Harbour
15) Don't Cry Out Loud
16) Quiet Please There's a Lady on Stage
17) Once Before I Go
18) As Time Goes By
19) I Honestly Love You

Captured Live at Carnegie Hall
Main Format
Keyword Index
Captured Live at Carnegie Hall | Peter Allen