Hurry, item low in stock!

The Lettermen - Capitol Collector's Series

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Lettermen
CD / Album
Label / Studio

23 favorites from one of the all-time greatest vocal groups! Includes the Way You Look Tonight; Put Your Head on My Shoulder; I Only Have Eyes for You; Be My Girl Sealed with a Kiss, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Lettermen - Capitol Collector's Series.

1) The Way You Look Tonight
2) That's My Desire
3) When I Fall in Love
4) Come Back Silly Girl
5) How Is Julie?
6) Turn Around Look at Me
7) Silly Boy
8) Be My Girl
9) Theme from 'A Summer Place'
10) Sealed with a Kiss
11) Secretly
12) I Only Have Eyes for You
13) Our Winter Love
14) Medley: Goin' Out of My Head/Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
15) Sherry Don't Go
16) Put Your Head on My Shoulder
17) Hurt So Bad
18) Shangri-La
19) Medley: Traces/Memories
20) Everything Is Good About You
21) Love
22) Oh My Love
23) If You Feel the Way I Do

Capitol Collector's Series
Main Format
Keyword Index
Capitol Collector's Series | The Lettermen