Hurry, item low in stock!

Boys Be Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Right Stuf

Based on the best-selling Manga, this 13-episode anime series has appeared on both Comcast Anime Selects and the Anime Network. There are two sides to every love story, and Boys Be reveals what's really going on from the guy's point of view! Meet three normal high school guys with just one thing on their minds: girls. Quiet Kyoichi has been friends with Chiharu ever since they were young, but lately, his feelings have begun to change. Lecherous Makoto, a self-proclaimed master of the rules of romance, is ready to sweep the ladies off their feet. And Yoshihiko, a handsome sports nut, is unfortunately a bit clueless in matters of the heart. Join this hapless trio for a year of romantic misadventures that will change their lives forever!

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Boys Be Collection.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Boys Be Collection |