Hurry, item low in stock!

Johnny Cash - Bootleg 2: From Memphis to Hollywood

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Cash
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Legacy

Featuring previously unreleased and incredibly hard-to-find singles, demos and other rarities recorded from 1955 through the late 60s, BOOTLEG, VOLUME 2: FROM MEMPHIS TO HOLLYWOOD chronicles his exciting rise from local sensation to an artist of national importance, his songs reaching millions through best-selling albums and hit movies. The 57-track collection is a boon for collectors with 16 never issued recordings, plus 11 singles and 11 outtakes released digitally for the first time in the U.S. But BOOTLEG II also resonates with mainstream appeal, telling a captivating story that captures pivotal moments in Cash's far-ranging career, while reflecting the trends and transitions of those years.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Cash - Bootleg 2: From Memphis to Hollywood.

1) Kwen Announcements and Advertistments
2) Johnny Cash Show Intro and Theme
3) Wide Open Road
4) Home Equipment Company Advertisement
5) One More Ride
6) Home Equipment Company Advertisement/Luther Perkins Intro
7) Luther's Boogie
8) Belshazzar Intro
9) Belshazzar
10) Closing Comments and Theme
11) Overton Park Shell "Country Music Jamboree" Advertisement By "Texas" Bi
12) I Walk the Line [Demo Version]
13) Get Rhythm [Demo Version]
14) Train of Love [Demo Version]
15) Country Boy [Demo Version]
16) My Treasure [Demo Version]
17) Belshazzar [Demo Version]
18) He'll Be a Friend [Demo Version]
19) When I Think of You [Demo Version]
20) I Just Don't Care Enough (To Carry on) [Demo Version]
21) I'll Cry for You [Demo Version]
22) You're My Baby [Demo Version]
23) Rock and Roll Ruby [Demo Version]
24) Wide Open Road
25) Leave That Junk Alone
26) Brakeman's Blues [Incomplete]
27) Big River
28) I Couldn't Keep from Crying
29) New Mexico
30) Goodnight Irene
31) Restless Kid [Demo Version]
32) It's All Over [Demo Version]
33) All Over Again
34) You Dreamer You
35) I'll Remember You
36) Johnny Yuma Theme
37) Five Minutes to Live
38) The Losing Kind
39) Locomotive Man
40) Girl in Saskatoon
41) There's a Mother Always Waiting
42) Johnny Reb
43) Shifting Whispering Sands
44) Send a Picture of Mother
45) Hardin Wouldn't Run [Demo Version]
46) Thunderball
47) One Too Many Mornings
48) The Frozen Logger
49) Foolish Questions
50) Bottom of the Mountain
51) Put the Sugar to Bed
52) You Beat All I Ever Saw
53) On the Line
54) Roll Call
55) The Folk Singer
56) Six White Horses [Demo Version]
57) Come Alone and Ride This Train [Demo Version]

Bootleg 2: From Memphis to Hollywood
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bootleg 2: From Memphis to Hollywood | Johnny Cash