Hurry, item low in stock!

Morrissey - Bona Drag: 20th Anniversary Edition

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Import

Digitally remastered and expanded 20th Anniversary edition of the former Smiths vocalist's 1990 album. Bona Drag brings together his first seven singles including 'Suede head'; 'Everyday Is Like Sunday'; 'Interesting Drug', 'The Last of the Famous International Playboys', 'Ouija Board, Ouija Board', 'November Spawned a Monster' and 'Piccadilly Palare' alongside a selection of high quality b-sides from all the singles. With Morrissey's full involvement, the original album has been remastered and expanded with six previously unreleased tracks. Directing the artwork for the reissue, Morrissey has chosen to return the cover art to it's natural color and to update the back and inner artwork with a selection of favorite, hand-picked and rarely-seen photos. 20 tracks. EMI. 2010.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Morrissey - Bona Drag: 20th Anniversary Edition.

1) Piccadilly Palare
2) Interesting Drug
3) November Spawned a Monster
4) Will Never Marry
5) Such a Little Thing Makes Such a Big Difference
6) The Last of the Famous International Playboys
7) Ouija Board Ouija Board
8) Hairdresser on Fire
9) Everyday Is Like Sunday
10) He Knows I'd Love to See Him
11) Yes I Am Blind
12) Lucky Lisp
13) Suedehead
14) Disappointed
15) Happy Lovers at Last United (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)
16) Lifeguard on Duty (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)
17) Please Help the Cause Against Loneliness (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)
18) Oh Phoney (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)
19) The Bed Took Fire (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)
20) Let the Right One Slip in (Alternate Mix) (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)

Bona Drag: 20th Anniversary Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bona Drag: 20th Anniversary Edition | Morrissey