Fugees - Blunted on Reality

Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Music Distribution


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the DecluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Tracked Shipping

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode

Two years before their platinum-selling breakthrough, THE SCORE, the New Jersey trio also known as the Tranzlator Crew hit the scene with 18 decidedly harder boom-bap tracks built on high-energy shout raps. On bass-heavy and fevered drum-fueled cuts like “Nappy Heads,” “Recharge,” and “How Hard Is It?” Wyclef, Lauryn, and Pras let loose frantic tag-team flows reminiscent of early-'90s crews like Fu-Schnickens and Leaders of the New School, while the laidback, acoustic guitar-driven beat of “Vocab” and the dancehall-infused “Temple” would give inklings of the group’s later direction.

1) Introduction
2) Nappy Heads
3) Blunted Interlude
4) Recharge
5) Free Style Interlude
6) Vocab
7) Special New Bulletin Interlude
8) Boof Baf
9) Temple
10) How Hard Is It
11) Harlem Chit Chat Interlude
12) Some Seek Stardom
13) Giggles
14) Da Kid From Haiti Interlude
15) Refugees On The Mic
16) Living Like There Ain't No Tomorrow
17) Shouts Out From The Block

Blunted on Reality
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Blunted on Reality | Fugees