Hurry, item low in stock!

Blake Neely - Blindspot: Season 1 Ltd

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Blake Neely
CD / Album
Label / Studio
La-La Land Records

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros. And WaterTower Music present the original score to the debut season of the hit television series BLINDSPOT, starring Sullivan Stapleton, Jaimie Alexander and Rob Brown. Renowned composer Blake Neely (THE FLASH, SUPERGIRL, DC's LEGENDS OF TOMORROW) launches an exhilarating musical arsenal of white-knuckle action and psychological drama to perfectly compliment this inventive, cutting-edge action-thriller series. The first season's musical highlights have been assembled by the composer into a riveting listen that will delight fans. Produced by Neely and mastered by Stephen Marsh, this is a limited edition release of 3000 units featuring a note from the composer and sleek art design by Dan Goldwasser.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Blake Neely - Blindspot: Season 1 Ltd.

1) Birth
2) Who Is Jane Doe? / Main Title Theme
3) Reckoning
4) Ink
5) Stepping Out
6) Savior
7) Contamination
8) Secret Hiding Place
9) Sex Dreams
10) The Truth Can Save You
11) Field Trip
12) Worth It
13) Lion and Bull
14) Under Cover
15) And Now He's Gone
16) Departed Host
17) Learn to Trust
18) Mole
19) Trying to Protect You
20) Exploding Art
21) No Love in An Elevator
22) All Fall Down
23) See You on the Other Side
24) I Let You in

Blindspot: Season 1 Ltd
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blindspot: Season 1 Ltd | Blake Neely