Garth Brooks - Blame It All on Roots



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Garth Brooks
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Aec Owned Pearl Prod

The Perfect Gift! Included in the boxed set, Blame It All on My Roots, are 8 discs (6 CDs & 2 DVDs (NTSC-Region 1 and Region 6 only) with over seven hours of entertainment including 77 songs, 33 music videos, and a 68-page photo booklet! Four NEW studio albums, inspired by Garth's live Las Vegas show, take you on a musical journey of how Garth Brooks got his sound, as he performs songs from his greatest musical influences spanning "Classic Country," "Classic Rock," "Blue-Eyed Soul" and the "Melting Pot" (one CD for each genre). The boxed set also includes a two hour DVD of Garth's acclaimed one-man show recorded live at the Wynn Resort in Las Vegas. This limited edition, exclusive boxed set also includes two CDs containing 33 songs from the Ultimate Hits (plus a bonus track) and a DVD with music videos for each of these hit songs.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Garth Brooks - Blame It All on Roots.

1) Great Balls of Fire
2) After the Fire Is Gone
3) Act Naturally
4) Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
5) Amos Moses
6) Fishin' in the Dark
7) Unwound
8) Good Ole Boys Like Me
9) White Lightnin'
10) Don't Close Your Eyes
11) Jambalaya
12) Black Water
13) Mrs. Robinson
14) Maggie May
15) Who'll Stop the Rain
16) Wild World
17) Doctor My Eyes
18) Weight
19) Amie
20) Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)
21) You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
22) Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
23) Against the Wind
24) Superstition
25) Sweet Home Alabama
26) Life in the Fast Lane
27) Somebody to Love
28) Bad Company
29) Midnight Rider
30) All Right Now
31) Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
32) Addicted to Love
33) Goodnight Saigon
34) I Heard It Through the Grapevine
35) Midnight Train to Georgia
36) Hold on I'm Coming
37) Ain't No Sunshine
38) Drift Away
39) Stand By Me
40) Shout
41) I Never Loved Someone the Way I Love You
42) Sitting on the Dock of the Bay
43) Lean on Me
44) What'd I Say
45) Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)
46) Friends in Low Places
47) Shameless
48) Two of a Kind Working on a Full House
49) Beaches of Cheyenne
50) If Tomorrow Never Comes
51) Papa Loved Mama
52) More Than a Memory
53) Good Ride Cowboy
54) In Another's Eyes
55) Fever
56) Midnight Sun
57) Learning to Live Again
58) Longneck Bottle
59) To Make You Feel My Love
60) We Shall Be Free
61) Dance
62) Callin' Baton Rouge
63) Two Piña Coladas
64) Thunder Rolls
65) That Summer
66) River
67) Beer Run
68) Unanswered Prayers
69) Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
70) Workin' for a Livin'
71) What She's Doing Now
72) When You Come Back to Me Again
73) Standing Outside the Fire
74) American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
75) Change
76) Rodeo
77) Wrapped Up in You
78) [Untitled]
79) [Untitled]
80) Leave a Light on [*]
81) Live at the Wynn [Live]
82) Much Too Young (Too Feel This Damn Old) [Music Video]
83) If Tomorrow Never Comes [Music Video]
84) Dance [Music Video]
85) Friends in Low Places [Music Video]
86) Unanswered Prayers [Music Video]
87) Two of a Kind Workin' on a Full House [Music Video]
88) Thunder Rolls [Music Video]
89) Rodeo [Music Video]
90) Shameless [Music Video]
91) Papa Loved Mama [Music Video]
92) What She's Doing Now [Music Video]
93) River [Music Video]
94) We Shall Be Free [Music Video]
95) Learning to Live Again [Music Video]
96) That Summer [Music Video]
97) Standing Outside the Fire [Music Video]
98) Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up) [Music Video]
99) Callin' Baton Rouge [Music Video]
100) American Honky-Tonk Bar Association [Music Video]
101) Fever [Music Video]
102) To Make You Feel My Love [Music Video]
103) Beaches of Cheyenne [Music Video]
104) Change [Music Video]
105) Two Piña Coladas [Music Video]
106) Longneck Bottle [Music Video]
107) In Another's Eyes [Music Video]
108) Wrapped Up in You [Music Video]
109) Beer Run [Music Video]
110) When You Come Back to Me Again [Music Video]
111) Good Ride Cowboy [Music Video]
112) More Than a Memory [Music Video]
113) Workin' for a Livin' [Music Video]
114) Midnight Sun [Music Video]

Blame It All on Roots
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blame It All on Roots | Garth Brooks