Hurry, item low in stock!

Castles & Dreams

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Steamhammer Us

NTSC/Region 0. 2 DVD set. Disc 1 features a concert in Burg Veldenstein, Germany in 2004 and includes 'Under a Violet Moon', 'Past Times with Good Company', 'Queen for a Day 1 & 2', 'Mr. Peagram's Morris And Sword', 'Ghost of a Rose', 'Wind in the Willows', 'The Clock Ticks On', 'All for One' and many more. Behind the Scenes Footage includes interviews with the band and crew as they set up a stage in the grounds of a castle without any of the facilities that one would expect of a venue, including power. Given that Blackmore's Night really only play castles and medieval fairs, this is a common problem but still one that the crew have to confront with every new gig. Disc 2 features two short acoustic sets including 'I Think It's Going to Rain Today', 'Christmas Eve Burg Abendberg 2004', 'Shadow of the Moon', 'Queen for a Day' 'Under a Violet Moon' and also the videos for 'The Times They Are a Changin', 'Way to Mandalay', 'Once in a Million Years', 'Hanging Tree' & 'Christmas Eve', plus special bonus features including documentaries and TV appearances and much more. Steamhammer. 2005.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Castles & Dreams.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Castles & Dreams |