Hurry, item low in stock!

Harry James - Big John Special '49

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Harry James
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hep Records

1949 Marine and U.S. Transcription performances featuring Neal Hefti arrangements and Art Lund vocals! Includes Cherry; Sleepy Time Gal; Two O'Clock Jump; Block Party; on Moonlight Bay; Hurry Hurry Hurry; Bluebeard Blues; Down by the Station; Bells, and more. 25 tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Harry James - Big John Special '49.

1) Big John Special
2) Cherry
3) Don'tcha Go 'Way Mad
4) Star Dust
5) Cheek to Cheek
6) Bluebeard Blues
7) Except February Which Has 28
8) Slap Happy
9) Forgotten
10) Rank Frank
11) Hurry Hurry Hurry
12) On Moonlight Bay
13) Body and Soul
14) Lamond and Mon
15) Sleepy Time Gal
16) Block Party
17) Down By the Station
18) Six Two and Even
19) Bells
20) Things Ain't What They Used to Be
21) Circus Days
22) So Tired
23) Two O'Clock Jump
24) Redigal Jump
25) Ultra

Big John Special '49
Main Format
Keyword Index
Big John Special '49 | Harry James