Hurry, item low in stock!

Kate Bush - Before The Dawn

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kate Bush
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Concord Records

Three CD edition. 2016 live release from the acclaimed British singer/songwriter/performer. Presented as an audacious, multi-media theatrical performance entitled Before The Dawn, the month-long, sold-out, 22-date residency at London's Hammersmith Apollo was an unqualified triumph. Now, to the delight of Kate Bush fans around the world, comes the audio document of those mesmerizing, historic shows. The sound quality is almost unparalleled; nothing has been re-recorded or overdubbed. The three act show, containing many well-known Kate Bush songs, also included two song suites: 'The Ninth Wave' from Hounds of Love and 'A Sky of Honey,' from Aerial. Included in the show are an abundance of well-loved songs from her extraordinary career including 'Running Up That Hill,' 'Hounds of Love,' 'And Dream of Sheep,' 'Waking The Witch' and 'Cloudbusting.' Despite the enormous anticipation and expectations, Before The Dawn drew resounding praise from fans and critics all over the world. The New York Times called the performance 'Dense, cathartic and physical.' NME concluded: 'It is no ordinary artist that can tackle life, death, synchronicity, identity, spiritual transformation, empathy and the chaos of relationships with idiosyncratic ease in the space of a few hours,' and the U.K.'s Independent gushed, 'Undoubtedly the most ambitious, and genuinely moving piece of theatrical pop ever seen on a British stage.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kate Bush - Before The Dawn.

1) Act One - Lily
2) Act One - Hounds of Love
3) Act One - Joanni
4) Act One - Top of the City
5) Act One - Never Be Mine
6) Act One - Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)
7) Act One - King of the Mountain
8) Act Two - Astronomer's Call
9) Act Two - and Dream of Sheep
10) Act Two - Under Ice
11) Act Two - Waking the Witch
12) Act Two - Watching Them Without Her
13) Act Two - Watching You Without Me
14) Act Two - Little Light
15) Act Two - Jig of Life
16) Act Two - Hello Earth
17) Act Two - the Morning Fog
18) Act Three - Prelude
19) Act Three - Prologue
20) Act Three - An Architect's Dream
21) Act Three - the Painter's Link
22) Act Three - Sunset
23) Act Three - Aerial Tal
24) Act Three - Somewhere in Between
25) Act Three - Tawny Moon
26) Act Three - Nocturn
27) Act Three - Aerial
28) Act Three - Among Angels
29) Act Three - Cloudbusting

Before The Dawn
Main Format
Keyword Index
Before The Dawn | Kate Bush