Hurry, item low in stock!

Sixty Acres - Banjos & Sunshine

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sixty Acres
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

The debut album by Sixty Acres, banjos and sunshine, was originally released in 1999. The album earned critical acclaim and made many publications "best of the year" lists. This remastered edition of the album includes six bonus tracks. "some of the best rootsy rock" -The Washington Post "recalls a rugged Jayhawks" -Mojo Magazine (U.K.) "the same brand of tragiocomic wordplay that informs both Wilco and Son Volt" -The Country Standard Times "the most underrated alt-country rockers out there" Shake It Up! Power Pop.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sixty Acres - Banjos & Sunshine.

1) Colors
2) Me or Him
3) All Those Nights
4) Fanfare
5) You Forget
6) Atf
7) Goodbye
8) Cold Turkey
9) My Car
10) House of Cards
11) WGFR
12) Mirrors
13) Run Over
14) Long Way Down
15) No Lights No Sirens
16) Cats in a Bag
17) Middle of Nowhere
18) Silence Before the Sound
19) Lyin'

Banjos & Sunshine
Main Format
Keyword Index
Banjos & Sunshine | Sixty Acres