Hurry, item low in stock!

Art Brut - Bang Bang Rock & Roll

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Art Brut
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI France

Import-only limited edition two CD reissue of their critically and commercially successful debut album features a bonus 10 track disc featuring non-album cuts and rarities including 'These Animal Menswear', 'Maternity Ward', 'Home Altars of Mexico', 'Really Bad Weekend' and more.. The original 12 cut album, which mixes an abrasive Fall-like Post-Punk sound with modern Britpop, includes 'Formed a Band', 'My Little Brother', 'Rusted Guns', 'Good Weekend', 'Fight', and 'Bad Weekend'. EMI. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Art Brut - Bang Bang Rock & Roll.

1) Formed a Band
2) My Little Brother
3) Emily Kane
4) Rusted Guns of Milan
5) Modern Art
6) Good Weekend
7) Bang Bang Rock ; Roll
8) Fight
9) Moving to la
10) Bad Weekend
11) Stand Down
12) 18000 Lira
13) These Animal Menswear
14) Maternity Ward
15) Every Other Weekend
16) Really Bad Weekend
17) About Time
18) Home Altars of Mexico
19) Rusted Guns of Milan
20) Modern Art
21) Moving to la
22) My Little Brother

Bang Bang Rock & Roll
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bang Bang Rock & Roll | Art Brut