Mr. Big - Back to Budokan



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mr. Big
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Frontiers Records

Two CD release recorded during the Next Time Around Tour in 2009. Mr. Big is a Rock supergroup that formed in 1988. The band is a quartet composed of Eric Martin (vocals), Paul Gilbert (guitar), Billy Sheehan (bass), and Pat Torpey (drums). The band is noted especially for their excellent musicianship, intense live performances, and well-crafted songs. Prior to the formation of the group, each of the members already had a reputation of being virtuosos as well as established songwriters. Their songs were often marked with Eric Martin's strong lead vocals, four part band vocal harmonies, and a technical proficiency in all instruments. Their hits include 'To Be with You' (Billboard Hot 100 #1 single in 1991). Features two bonus new studio recordings plus an acoustic version of 'To Be with You'. Frontiers. 2009.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mr. Big - Back to Budokan.

1) Daddy Brother Lover Little Boy (The Elecrtic Drill Song)
2) Take Cover
3) Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
4) Alive and Kickin'
5) Next Time Around
6) Hold Your Head Up
7) Just Take My Heart; Temperamental
8) It's for You - Mars
9) Pat Torpey Drum Solo
10) Price You Gotta Pay
11) Stay Together
12) Wild World
13) Goin' Where the Wind Blows
14) Take a Walk
15) Paul Gilbert Guitar Solo
16) Paul Gilbert and Billy Sheehan Duo
17) Double Human Capo
18) The Whole World's Gonna Know
19) Promise Her the Moon
20) Rock ; Roll Over
21) Billy Sheehan Bass Solo
22) Addicted to That Rush
23) To Be with You
24) Colorado Bulldog
25) Smoke on the Water
26) I Love You Japan
27) Baba O'Riley
28) Shyboy
29) Next Time Around - New Studio Track
30) Hold Your Head Up - New Studio Track
31) To Be with You - Exclusive Bonus Track / Acoustic Version
32) To Be with You [Acoustic Version]

Back to Budokan
Main Format
Keyword Index
Back to Budokan | Mr. Big