Hurry, item low in stock!

J. Holiday - Back of My Lac'

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
J. Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Explicit Version. Includes DVD. Powered by the lead-off single 'Bed', a smooth, catchy loverman track, Back of My Lac, the debut album from Washington D.C.-based singer J. Holiday, is classic urban contemporary in the mold of R. Kelly. Like 'Bed', the rest of the songs on the CD favor drum machine-fueled production and mid-to-downtempo grooves, which make a perfect backdrop for J. Holiday's expressive, sensuous tenor. Passionate, but laid back in the cut, J. Holiday brings the Urban Soul goods on this strong, promising debut. Loverman soul never really goes out of style, it just changes hands from decade to decade. The quiet storm maven for the Facebook generation is J. Holiday (nee Nahum Grymes) who got his start in gospel music at his church and was discovered by influential producer Rodney Jerkins. 17 tracks. EMM/Capitol. 2008.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
J. Holiday - Back of My Lac'.

1) Back of My Lac'
2) Ghetto
3) Thug Commandments
4) Bed
5) Betcha Never Had
6) Good for Each Other
7) Come Here
8) Be with Me
9) Suffocate
10) Fatal
11) Without You
12) Pimp in Me
13) Thank You
14) Fallin'
15) Soon As
16) I Know Love
17) When You Get Home
18) Be with Me [DVD]
19) Bed [DVD]
20) Suffocate [DVD]
21) [Bonus Material]

Back of My Lac'
Main Format
Keyword Index
Back of My Lac' | J. Holiday