Hurry, item low in stock!

Green Day - Awesome As F##K

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Green Day
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

CD & DVD. Multi-platinum Rock band Green Day release their brand-new live album, entitled AWESOME AS F*#k, on Reprise Records. Available as a CD with bonus DVD or as a CD plus bonus Blu-ray, the set features explosive performances captured during the band's 2009-2010 World Tour in support of their Grammy Award winning album 21ST CENTURY BREAKDOWN. Footage on the bonus DVD or Blu-ray was shot at the band's show in Tokyo, Japan.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Green Day - Awesome As F##K.

1) 21st Century Breakdown
2) Know Your Enemy
3) East Jesus Nowhere
4) Holiday
5) Gloria
6) Cigarettes and Valentines
7) Burnout
8) Pasalaqua
9) Jar
10) Holden Caulfield
11) Geek Stink Breath
12) When I Come Around
13) She
14) 21 Guns
15) American Idiot
16) Wake Me Up
17) Good Riddance
18) 21st Century Breakdown
19) Know Your Enemy
20) East Jesus Nowhere
21) Holiday
22) Static Age
23) Gloria
24) Boulevard of Broken Dreams
25) Burnout
26) Geek Stink Breath
27) Welcome to Paradise
28) When I Come Around
29) She
30) 21 Guns
31) American Eulogy
32) Jesus of Suburbia
33) Good Riddance
34) Good Riddance (Time of Your Life) [Live]
35) Cigarettes and Valentines [Live]

Awesome As F##K
Main Format
Keyword Index
Awesome As F##K | Green Day