Hurry, item low in stock!

Jeroen Van Veen - Fur Anna Maria

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jeroen Van Veen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Brilliant Classics

Estonian composer and cult figure Arvo Pärt is a unique figure in the musical world. The utter simplicity of his works, inspired by deep religious feelings, has a strange, hypnotic power over many a listener, reaching beyond the boundaries of traditional classical audiences. Many recordings of Pärt achieve bestselling status. This 2CD set contains the complete music for piano, featuring the well-known 'Spiegel i'm Spiegel', and 'Für Alina', played by the champion of Minimal Music, Jeroen van Veen, who has recorded for Brilliant Classics several collections of minimalist piano music

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jeroen Van Veen - Fur Anna Maria.

1) FÜR Alina
2) Variationen Zur Gesundung Von Arinuschka
3) Ukuaru Valss
4) FÜR Anna Maria
5) FÜR Alina
6) Pari Intervallo - Sandra Van Veen/Jeroen Van Veen
7) Hymn to a Great City - Sandra Van Veen/Jeroen Van Veen
8) FÜR Anna Maria
9) FÜR Alina
10) Fratres - Douw Fonda
11) Spiegel Im Spiegel - Douw Fonda
12) Der Gestiefelte Kater
13) Rotkäppchen Und Der Wolf
14) Schmetterlinge
15) Tanz Der Entenküken
16) Allegro
17) Larghetto
18) Allegro
19) Allegro Energico
20) Largo
21) Allegro
22) Toccatina
23) Fughetta
24) Larghetto
25) Ostinato
26) FÜR Alina

Fur Anna Maria
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fur Anna Maria | Jeroen Van Veen