Hurry, item low in stock!

Screamin Jay Hawkins - Are You One Of Jay's Kids?

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Screamin Jay Hawkins
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Manifesto Records

Two CD set that compiles the '90s musical legacy of rock 'n' roll wild man Screamin' Jay Hawkins. The set collates all 44 of the raving songs recorded by the late, legendary vocalist by producer and Bizarre partner and A&R man Robert Duffey, who also acted as Hawkins' manager during the period. The numbers first heard on Hawkins' original Bizarre albums - Black Music for White People (1991), Stone Crazy (1993), and Somethin' Funny Goin' On (1994) - are augmented by five previously unreleased bonus tracks. The set includes new liner notes by music journalist Chris Morris.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Screamin Jay Hawkins - Are You One Of Jay's Kids?.

1) Is You or Is You Ain't My Baby
2) I Feel Alright
3) I Put a Spell on You (Dance Version)
4) I Hear You Knockin'
5) Heart Attack and Vine
6) Ignant and Shit
7) Swamp Gas
8) Voodoo Priestess
9) Ice Cream Man
10) I Want Your Body
11) Ol' Man River
12) Strokin'
13) My Best Friend's Girl
14) Another Pain
15) Strange
16) I Don't Know
17) Who's Been Talkin'
18) I Believe
19) Stone Crazy
20) Last Saturday Night
21) Call the Plumber
22) I Wanna Know
23) Sherilyn Fenn
24) Late Night Hawkins
25) On the Job
26) I Am the Queen
27) Somethin' Funny Goin on
28) I Am the Cool
29) Whistling Past the Graveyard
30) Rock the House
31) Amy Fisher Part 1
32) Scream the Blues
33) Brujo
34) You Make Me Sick
35) Amy Fisher Part 2
36) Give It a Break
37) When You Walked Out the Door
38) Fourteen Wives
39) Amy Fisher Part 3
40) Upsettin' Me
41) Make You Mine
42) Just for You
43) Shut Your Mouth When You Sneeze

Are You One Of Jay's Kids?
Main Format
Keyword Index
Are You One Of Jay's Kids? | Screamin Jay Hawkins