Petula Clark - Anthology-Downtown to Sunset B



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Petula Clark
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip-O Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Petula Clark - Anthology-Downtown to Sunset B.

1) Downtown
2) I Know a Place
3) You'd Better Come Home
4) Round Every Corner
5) You're the One
6) Call Me
7) My Love
8) A Sign of the Times
9) I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
10) Who Am I
11) Color My World
12) A Countess from Hong Kong: This Is My Song
13) Don't Sleep in the Subway
14) The Cat in the Window (The Bird in the Sky)
15) The Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener
16) Kiss Me Goodbye
17) Don't Give Up
18) Happy Heart
19) I Think of You
20) The Lady in the Car with Glasses and a Gun: On the Road
21) Jesus Christ Superstar: I Don't Know How to Love Him/Superstar
22) How Are Things in Glocca Morra? (From Finian's Rainbow)
23) Walk Through the World (From "Goodbye Mr. Chips")
24) TV Special Promo (From "Petula")
25) Wedding Song (There Is Love) the
26) Serenade of Love
27) I Can't Remember (How It Was Before)
28) Never Been a Horse That Couldn't Be Rode
29) Loving Arms
30) Didn't I Say I Love You - (Previously Unreleased)
31) I Am Your Song
32) What I Did for Love (From "A Chorus Line")
33) Don't Cry for Me Argentina (From "Evita")
34) You're My Destiny
35) Fly Away (From "Never Never Land") - (Previously Unreleased)
36) Natural Love
37) Edelweiss (From "The Sound of Music")
38) Getting the Right Thing Wrong (From "Someone Like You")
39) Two Lives - (Previously Unreleased)
40) Tell Me It's Not True (From "Blood Brothers")
41) As If We Never Said Goodbye (From "Sunset Boulevard")

Anthology-Downtown to Sunset B
Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology-Downtown to Sunset B | Petula Clark