Hurry, item low in stock!

Monty Python - Another Monty Python Record

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Monty Python
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us

And now for something completely different... Expanded reissue of this superb 1971 Monty Python album that contains additional bonus tracks including extended skits. Features 26 popular Python skits/songs like 'Spanish Inquisition', 'Undertaker', 'Gumby Theatre', 'The Spam Song' and many more naughty bits. EMI. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Monty Python - Another Monty Python Record.

1) Introduction (Part 1) (Another Monty Python CD)
2) Introduction (Apology)
3) Spanish Inquisition (Part 1) (Extended)
4) Gumby Theatre
5) Contradiction
6) Abattoire
7) Spanish Inquisition (Part 2)
8) Ethel the Frog
9) Mary Queen of Scots (Extended)
10) Spanish Inquisition (Ending) (Extended)
11) Sound Quiz
12) Be a Great Actor
13) Neville Shunt
14) Festival Hall Emille
15) Spam Sketch
16) Spam Song (Edit)
17) Camp Judges
18) Stake Your Claim
19) Lifeboat
20) Camp Judges (Part 2)
21) Undertaker
22) Knees Up Mother Brown Sketch
23) Treadmill Lager
24) Bishop at Home (MR. Stoddard)
25) Court Room Sketch
26) Undertaker (Dead Bishops on the Landing)

Another Monty Python Record
Main Format
Keyword Index
Another Monty Python Record | Monty Python