Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Another Earth

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Milan Records

Another Earth is a 2011 American science fiction drama film directed by Mike Cahill in his feature film debut. It premiered at the 27th Sundance Film Festival. Fox Searchlight is releasing it as a platform release on 7/22. On the night of the discovery of a duplicate planet in the solar system, an ambitious young student and an accomplished composer cross paths in a tragic accident. The film features an electronic and pumping score by NY band, Fall on Your Sword (the new act by one of the founding members of the worldwide famous LCD Sound system).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Another Earth.

1) The First Time I Saw Jupiter
2) Bob the Robot
3) The Specialist; Am I Alone?
4) Naked on the Ice
5) Rhoda's Theme
6) The House Theme
7) The End of the World
8) Rhoda's Application
9) Making Contact
10) I Am Over There
11) Purdeep's Theme
12) The Cosmonaut
13) The Specialist; Look at Ourselves
14) Sonatina in D Minor (Phaedon Papadopoulos)
15) Rhoda's Theme; Running to John
16) Forgive
17) Love Theme
18) The Other You
19) The First Time I Saw Jupiter; End Titles

Another Earth
Main Format
Keyword Index
Another Earth | Various Artists