Hurry, item low in stock!

New Broadway Cast - Annie

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
New Broadway Cast
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Shout Factory

ANNIE, one of the biggest hits in Broadway history is back and now the worlds favorite red-headed orphan comes home on the New 2012 Broadway Cast Album from Shout Broadway.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
New Broadway Cast - Annie.

1) Overture
2) Maybe
3) It's the Hard Knock Life
4) It's the Hard Knock Life (Reprise)
5) Tomorrow
6) Wed Like to Thank You Herbert Hoover
7) Little Girls
8) Little Girls (Reprise)
9) I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here
10) N.Y.C
11) Easy Street
12) 1You Won't Be An Orphan for Long /Act One Finale
13) Entracte / Maybe (Reprise)
14) You're Never Fully Dressed Without a
15) Smile
16) Easy Street (Reprise)
17) Tomorrow (Reprise)
18) Something Was Missing
19) Annie / We Got Annie
20) I Don't Need Anything But You
21) Maybe (Reprise)
22) A New Deal for Christmas
23) Bows
24) Little Girls
25) Little Girls (Reprise)
26) Easy Street

Main Format
Keyword Index
Annie | New Broadway Cast