Hurry, item low in stock!

S. Prokofiev - Romeo & Juliet: Music from the Ballet

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
S. Prokofiev
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
S. Prokofiev - Romeo & Juliet: Music from the Ballet.

1) I. Allegro
2) II. Larghetto
3) III. Gavotte. Non Troppo Allegro
4) IV. Finale. Molto Vivace
5) I Am Going to Tell You a Story About Peter and the Wolf
6) Early One Morning Peter Opened the Gate
7) On a Branch of a Big Tree Sat a Little Bird
8) Just Then a Duck Came Waddling Around
9) Suddenly Something Caught Peter's Attention
10) 'Look Out!' Shouted Peter
11) Just Then Grandfather Came Out
12) No Sooner Had Peter Gone
13) In a Twinkling the Cat Climbed Up the Tree
14) The Duck Quacked
15) And Now This Is How Things Stood
16) In the Meantime Peter Without the Slightest Fear
17) Peter Said to the Bird 'Fly Down'
18) Meanwhile Peter Made a Lasso
19) Just Then the Hunters Came Out of the Woods
20) Now Just Imagine the Triumphant Procession
21) And Winding Up the Procession Grandfather and the Cat
22) Troika from the Symphonic Suite 'Lieutenant Kije' Op.60
23) March from the Opera 'The Love for Three Oranges' Op.33
24) Montagues and Capulets
25) Folk Dance
26) Romeo and Juliet
27) Death of Tybalt

Romeo & Juliet: Music from the Ballet
Main Format
Keyword Index
Romeo & Juliet: Music from the Ballet | S. Prokofiev