Hurry, item low in stock!

Duane Allman - Anthology 2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Duane Allman
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Along with more session work (Come on in My Kitchen Delaney & Bonnie; Push Push Herbie Mann; Dirty Old Man Lulu; It Ain't Fair Aretha Franklin; You Reap What You Sow Otis Rush; Matchbox Ronnie Hawkins), Vol. 2 has Duane's Happily Married Man; No Money Down, and Going Up the Country ; Allman Brothers gems (including an unissued live Midnight Rider), and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Duane Allman - Anthology 2.

1) Happily Married Man - Duane Allman
2) It Ain't Fair - Aretha Franklin
3) The Weight - King Curtis
4) You Reap What You Sow - Otis Rush
5) Matchbox - Ronnie Hawkins
6) Born to Be Wild - Wilson Pickett
7) No Money Down - Duane Allman
8) Been Gone Too Long - the Hourglass
9) Stuff You Gotta Watch - Arthur Conley
10) Dirty Old Man - Lulu
11) Push Push - Herbie Mann
12) Walk on Gilded Splinters - Johnny Jenkins
13) Waiting for a Train - Boz Scaggs
14) Don't Tell Me Your Troubles - Ronnie Hawkins
15) Goin' Upstairs - Sam Samudio
16) Come on in My Kitchen - Delaney ; Bonnie
17) Dimples - the Allman Brothers Band
18) Goin' Up the Country - the Duck and the Bear
19) Done Somebody Wrong - the Allman Brothers Band
20) Leave My Blues at Home - the Allman Brothers Band
21) Midnight Rider - the Allman Brothers Band

Anthology 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology 2 | Duane Allman