Hurry, item low in stock!

Various - An American Victory / S.c.r.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Broadway Records

Original cast recording. In 1801, America experiences brutal attacks on its ships by government sponsored pirates, whose extortion demands have grown to reach twenty percent of the entire government's budget. Based on actual historical events, An American Victory tells the story of an audacious act of defiance against organized terror that forever changes the lives of all those caught in the swirling struggle, and the path of a nation. Featuring an all-star Broadway cast, including Aaron Tveit (Grease Live), Ashley Brown (Mary Poppins), Ramin Karimloo (Tony Award nominee - Les Miserables), Adam Jacobs (Aladdin), John Owen-Jones (Les Miserables), Hugh Panaro (The Phantom of the Opera) and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various - An American Victory / S.c.r..

1) Opening
2) People Are Talking
3) Revolution
4) Glory Bound
5) Toward a Star
6) On the Way to the Ball
7) How Many Times
8) The Road You're on
9) I Could Never Be the One
10) All I Am
11) I've Been Waiting for a Day Like This
12) Please My Love
13) My Child Can You Hear Me
14) Dance for One
15) Sons of Adventure
16) Hold Me Once Again
17) No Way to Change That Now
18) A World Away
19) Teach Me Another Way
20) A Change Will Come

An American Victory / S.c.r.
Main Format
Keyword Index
An American Victory / S.c.r. | Various