Crowder - American Prodigal



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Six Step Records

Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2016 release. Coming off the massive success of Neon Steeple, Crowder returns with his sophomore album, American Prodigal. Leaning more into the roots and rock elements that helped Neon Steeple stand out, American Prodigal takes the worship leader to a new level. From the raw rock influences on "Run Devil Run," to the worship inspiring anthem, "My Victory," listeners are reminded of the lyrical honestly and unique blend of music influences that Crowder is known for.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Crowder - American Prodigal.

1) American Intro 1:33
2) Keep Me 4:03
3) Run Devil Run 3:24
4) My Victory 4:17
5) Prove It 2:36
6) All You Burdens 2:25
7) Back to the Garden 4:15
8) Forgiven 3:57
9) Promised Land (Glory Hallelujah) 4:48
10) All My Hope 4:14
11) Shouting Grounds 3:41
12) Shepherd 4:01
13) All We Sinners 4:35
14) American Outro 5:12
15) Praise the Lord 4:13
16) Great Rejoicing 3:43
17) American I/O 4:59

American Prodigal
Main Format
Keyword Index
American Prodigal | Crowder