Hurry, item low in stock!

The Dope - American Apathy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Dope
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Indieblue Music

This special limited-edition 2 CD set features six additional tracks. The first single from the album, 'Always'. Artemis. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Dope - American Apathy.

1) I'm Back
2) Survive
3) No Way Out
4) Always
5) Bastard
6) Sex Machine
7) Four More Years
8) Revolution
9) Let's F*CK
10) F*CK the World
11) I Wish I Was the President
12) Dream
13) Life
14) People Are People
15) Bitch [Alternate Version]
16) F*CK Tha Police [2005 Studio Version]
17) Burn - Detroit Hate Choir Dope
18) Debonair [F*CK Hollywood Mix]
19) Now Is the Time [Alternate Version]
20) Motivation [Alternate Version]
21) Spin Me Round [American Psycho Mix]
22) Bring It on [F*CK Tomorrow Mix]
23) Sick [Bang You're Dead Mix]

American Apathy
Main Format
Keyword Index
American Apathy | The Dope