Hurry, item low in stock!

Michael Franti & Spearhead - All Rebel Rockers

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Franti & Spearhead
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The follow-up to the critically acclaimed YELL FIRE. ALL REBEL ROCKERS is Franti's fiery protest music and thought-provoking lyrics backed by seductive elements of dub, infectious dance music and irresistible hook-infused soul. Franti has toured and performed with everyone from U2, Dave Matthews Band, Ziggy Marley and REM to Digable Planets, Cypress Hill, the Fugees and a Tribe Called Quest.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Franti & Spearhead - All Rebel Rockers.

1) Rude Boys Back in Town
2) A Little Bit of Riddim
3) Life in the City
4) Hey World (Remote Control Version)
5) All I Want Is You
6) Say Hey (I Love You)
7) I Got Love for You
8) Soundsystem
9) Hey World (Don't Give Up Version)
10) The Future
11) High Low (Featuring Zap Mama)
12) Nobody Right Nobody Wrong
13) Have a Little Faith
14) The Making of All Rebel Rockers [DVD]
15) Hey World [Don't Give Up Version]
16) Hey World [Remote Control Version]
17) A Little Bit of Riddim [DVD]
18) All I Want Is You [DVD]

All Rebel Rockers
Main Format
Keyword Index
All Rebel Rockers | Michael Franti & Spearhead