Holliger / Cimarosa / Marcello / Albinoni - Cimarosa: Oboe Concerto



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Holliger / Cimarosa / Marcello / Albinoni
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Philips Import
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Holliger / Cimarosa / Marcello / Albinoni - Cimarosa: Oboe Concerto.

1) Allessandro Marcello- Concerto in D minor- Andante E Spiccato
2) Adagio
3) Presto
4) Sammartini- Concerto in D- Allegro
5) Adagio
6) Allegro
7) Albinoni- Concerto a Cinque in G minor- Allegro
8) Adagio
9) Allegro
10) Lotti- Concerto in A- Allegro
11) Affettuoso
12) Allegro
13) Cimarosa- Concerto in C- Introduzione (Larghetto)
14) Allegro
15) Siciliana
16) Allegro Giusto

Cimarosa: Oboe Concerto
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cimarosa: Oboe Concerto | Holliger / Cimarosa / Marcello / Albinoni