Hurry, item low in stock!

Canned Heat - A Spoonful of

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Canned Heat
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Store for Music
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Canned Heat - A Spoonful of.

1) On the Road Again
2) Same All Over
3) Rolling and Tumbling
4) Got My Mojo Working
5) Spoonful
6) Big Road Blues
7) I Got My Eyes on You
8) Amphetamine Annie (Live)
9) Let's Work Together (Live)
10) Hell's Just on Down the Line
11) So Long (Live)
12) Bull Frog Blues
13) Sweet Sixteen
14) Going Up the Country (Live)
15) Kings of the Boogie (Live)
16) Chicken Shack Boogie (Live)
17) Louise
18) Talk to Me Baby (Can't Hold Out)
19) Straight Ahead
20) I'd Rather Be a Devil (Live)
21) When Things Go Wrong (Live)
22) Dust My Broom
23) Pretty Thing
24) I Wish You Would (Live)

A Spoonful of
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Spoonful of | Canned Heat