Hurry, item low in stock!

30 Seconds to Mars - Beautiful Lie

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
30 Seconds to Mars
CD / Album
Label / Studio

"... after soldiering through adversity and slauthtering the sophomore slump, they just might be rock's best-kept secret. He (Jared Leto) sings with a range and ease that makes cathedrals jealous." - Alternative Press. A Beautiful Lie is now certified Gold on MTV's Welcome to the Universe tour. Available now as a special CD/DVD package with a lenticular front cover and special fold-out artwork. Bonus DVD contains the music videos for 'Attack' and 'The Kill' along with other exclusive video footage. Includes a special 'Thank You' to all Echelon fan club members.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
30 Seconds to Mars - Beautiful Lie.

1) Attack
2) A Beautiful Lie
3) The Kill
4) Was It a Dream?
5) The Fantasy
6) Savior
7) From Yesterday
8) The Story
9) R-Evolve
10) A Modern Myth
11) Battle of One
12) Hunter
13) The Kill (Rebirth)
14) The Kill [DVD]
15) The Making of the Kill [DVD]
16) The International Music Feed Interview [DVD]
17) Attack [DVD]
18) The Kill [DVD]
19) The Fantasy [Fan-Generated Take][Multimedia Track]
20) T-Minus Rock Interview [DVD]
21) Red Carpet Arrival [DVD]
22) MTV2 Award Acceptance Speech [DVD]
23) MTV2 $2Bill Internet Promo [DVD]
24) MTV2 $2Bill Pre-Sale Tour Promo [DVD]
25) MTV2 $2Bill Ticket Sale Tour Promo [DVD]

Beautiful Lie
Main Format
Keyword Index
Beautiful Lie | 30 Seconds to Mars