Hurry, item low in stock!

New Politics - A Bad Girl In Harlem

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
New Politics
CD / Album
Label / Studio

New Politics is a rock band from Copenhagen, Denmark. It is made up of David Boyd, Soren Hansen, and Louis Vecchio. They are probably most famous for their debut single, "Yeah Yeah Yeah" which was featured in the 2010 video game NEED FOR SPEED: HOT PURSUIT. a BAD GIRL IN HARLEM, the sophomore album from the Brooklyn-based threesome New Politics, was largely penned and produced by the band with assistance from Mark Needham (Killers, Neon Trees).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
New Politics - A Bad Girl In Harlem.

1) Perfect
2) Harlem
3) Berlin
4) Stuck on You
5) Give Me Hope
6) Die Together
7) Overcome
8) Fisse
9) Astronaut
10) Just Like Me
11) Fall Into These Arms

A Bad Girl In Harlem
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Bad Girl In Harlem | New Politics