Hurry, item low in stock!

Ramsey Lewis - 8 Classic Albums

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ramsey Lewis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Real Gone Jazz

EU-only four CD set containing eight albums from the Jazz great. Includes the albums Lem Winchester And Ramsey Lewis Trio, Down to Earth, Stretching Out, More Music from the Soil, Never on Sunday, the Sound of Spring, Country Meets the Blues and in Chicago. Real Gone Jazz.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ramsey Lewis - 8 Classic Albums.

1) Li'l Liza Jane
2) This Is My Night to Dream
3) Scarlet Ribbons 3.30
4) Here 'Tis
5) My Ship
6) Put Your Little
7) Solo Para Ti
8) These Foolish Things
9) When the Spirit Moves You
10) A Portrait of Jennie
11) Old Devil Moon
12) What's New
13) Carmen
14) Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
15) I'll Remember April
16) Delilah
17) Folk Ballad
18) But Not for Me
19) C.C. Rider
20) Around the World in 80 Days
21) Since I Fell for You
22) Hello Cello!
23) I'll Wait for Your Love 5. Volga Boatmen
24) Blues for the Night Owl
25) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
26) Autumn in New York
27) Gonna Set Your Soul on Fire
28) The Ripper
29) I Got Plenty of Nothing
30) Water Boy
31) Thanks for the Memory
32) Cielito Lindo
33) You Just Don't Care
34) Never on Sunday
35) You've Changed
36) The Breeze and I
37) Exactly Like You
38) Sound of Spring
39) Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
40) Blue Spring
41) Spring Is Here
42) Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
43) Spring Fever
44) It Might As Well Be Spring
45) Soft Winds
46) There'll Be Another Spring
47) Truly Truly Spring
48) Your Cheatin' Heart
49) St Louis Blues
50) Blueberry Hill
51) Country Meets the Blues
52) Memphis in June
53) High Noon
54) I Need You So
55) I Just Want to Make Love to You
56) Tangleweed 'Round My Heart
57) My Bucket's Got a Hole in It

8 Classic Albums
Main Format
Keyword Index
8 Classic Albums | Ramsey Lewis