Ed Sheeran - Divide



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ed Sheeran
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. 2017 release from the acclaimed British singer/songwriter. One of the most anticipated global releases of the year, ÷ sees the 25-year-old in his finest form yet. Drawing inspiration from a wide array of experiences and subjects, Sheeran takes you through a hugely personal journey; be that reflecting on past relationships, family memories, his musical career or his time off travelling the world in 2016. Musically, ÷ is a varied collection of beautifully orchestrated and emotive ballads, impassioned raps laid over hip hop beats, timeless acoustic guitar masterpieces, and innovative, idiosyncratic pop music. Constantly on the move, the album was recorded between LA, London, Suffolk and while crossing the Atlantic aboard the RMS Queen Mary 2. Executive produced by multi-Grammy winner Benny Blanco and Sheeran himself with additional production coming from frequent collaborator Johnny McDaid, Grammy winner Mike Elizondo, and BRIT-award winner Steve Mac. Sheeran also created the album artwork concept for ÷, even painting the cover himself.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ed Sheeran - Divide.

1) Eraser
2) Castle on the Hill
3) Dive
4) Shape of You
5) Perfect
6) Galway Girl
7) Happier
8) New Man
9) Hearts Don't Break Around Here
10) What Do I Know?
11) How Would You Feel (Paean)
12) Supermarket Flowers
13) Barcelona
14) Bibia Be Ye Ye
15) Nancy Mulligan
16) Save Myself

Main Format
Keyword Index
Divide | Ed Sheeran