Hurry, item low in stock!

Bob Marley - Bob Marley's 50th Birthday

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bob Marley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Trojan Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bob Marley - Bob Marley's 50th Birthday.

1) Keep on Movin' [Original Vocal-Instrumental-Cover Version]
2) Moving Version [DJ Version]
3) Keep on Skanking [2nd Vocal Version]
4) Duppy Conqueror [Original Vocal]
5) Duppy Conqueror [Instrumental][Version]
6) Mr. Brown [Original Vocal]
7) Dracula [Instrumental]
8) Duppy Conqueror [2nd Vocal Version]
9) Small Axe [Original Vocal]
10) Battle Axe [Instrumental]
11) Shocks 71 [DJ Version]
12) Axe Man [Bongo Version]
13) More Axe [2nd Vocal Version]
14) Kaya [Original Vocal]
15) Kaya [Instrumental]
16) Turn Me Loose [2nd Vocal Version]
17) African Herbsman [Instrumental/Original Vocal]
18) Dreamland [Original Vocal]
19) Dreamland [Instrumental]
20) Picture on the Wall [Vocal Version]
21) Dreamland [DJ Version]
22) Dream [2nd Vocal Version]

Bob Marley's 50th Birthday
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bob Marley's 50th Birthday | Bob Marley