Hurry, item low in stock!

Slipknot - 5: The Gray Chapter

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

Deluxe two CD edition includes two bonus tracks. 2014 album from the influential Hard Rock band. After six turbulent years, Slipknot returns with one of their heaviest and most intense body of work - 5: THE GRAY CHAPTER. Stretching from grief to anger and beyond, the album touches on the most difficult period of the band's career and serves as a tribute to a lost friend and band mate. Led by the ferocious 'The Negative One' and the first single 'The Devil in I' the album ranges from the raw moments from the bands self-titled debut and follow-up Iowa to the dynamics of VOL. 3: THE SUBLIMINAL VERSES and ALL HOPE IS GONE. 5: THE GRAY CHAPTER is classic Slipknot while remaining fresh and innovative and proves Slipknot continues to be the premiere heavy band of this generation.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Slipknot - 5: The Gray Chapter.

1) XIX
2) Sarcastrophe
3) Aov
4) Devil in I
5) Killpop
6) Skeptic
7) Lech
8) Goodbye
9) Nomadic
10) One That Kills the Least
11) Custer
12) Be Prepared for Hell
13) Negative One
14) If Rain Is What You Want
15) Override
16) Burden

5: The Gray Chapter
Main Format
Keyword Index
5: The Gray Chapter | Slipknot